Skip To Main Content

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Bands Concert
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Awards
-
KHS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • KHS Events Calendar